Training

Home / Training

Training diary

Internships for students

Every year, CERAH attracts many students from scientific, technical and administrative fields for a long-term internship or a graduation project.
Interested in biomechanics, research or willing to invest in a mission of general interest while enriching their personal training, they participate concretely in improving the consideration of disability in society and bring their knowledge to the world. optimization of the Center's service to people with disabilities.
Send a motivation letter and a curriculum vitae to the following address cerah-formations@invalides.fr

Interventions at universities and other educational institutions

In their area of ​​competence, CERAH staff are involved in initial training courses of 1st, 2nd and 3rd degree.
Themes covered include lower limb amputee equipment, wheelchairs, technical aids or biomechanics under STAPS licenses, university degrees in orthopedic appliances, orthopedic prosthesis medical care, …

For more information : contact us

Educational visit

The CERAH hosts groups for information days, whose themes are defined beforehand, and for visits to the various laboratories that make it up.

For more information : contact us

ISO 9001

Certifié ISO 9001

Since 2005, CERAH has been involved in an ISO 9001 quality approach for continuing vocational training activities. Its good practices are audited each year by an accredited certification body.

Quality of training actions

e-afaq

In order to meet the requirements of the decree of 30 June 2015 on the quality of professional training, CERAH has chosen to supplement its quality commitment by a certification specific to the training actions that it delivers.

Our website is datadocked

e-afaq

CERAH organizes professional training sessions for pharmacists and providers of medical devices. Also interested are all professionals involved in motor disability: doctor, nurse, masseur-physiotherapist, occupational therapist, orthopedicist, manufacturer of medical devices, staff CPAM, CRAMIF and CARSAT, etc.

Formations

Accueil / Formations

Agenda des formations

Stages pour les étudiants

Chaque année, le CERAH attire de nombreux étudiants des filières scientifiques, techniques et administratives en stage long ou en projet de fin d'études.
Intéressés par la biomécanique, la recherche ou désireux de s'investir dans une mission d'intérêt général tout en enrichissant leur formation personnelle, ils participent concrètement à l'amélioration de la prise en compte du handicap dans la société et apportent leurs connaissances pour l'optimisation du service rendu par le Centre aux personnes handicapées.
Envoyer une lettre de motivation et un curriculum vitae à l'adresse suivante cerah-formations@invalides.fr

Interventions dans les universités et autres lieux d'enseignement

Dans leur domaine de compétence, le personnel du CERAH intervient dans des formations initiales supérieures du 1er, 2ème et 3ème degré.
Les thèmes traités sont l'appareillage des personnes amputées de membre inférieur, les fauteuils roulants, les aides techniques ou la biomécanique dans le cadre des licences STAPS, dans les diplômes universitaires d'appareillage, les BTS d'ortho-prothèse, les écoles de soins infirmiers, …

Pour plus de renseignements : contactez-nous

Visite à caractère pédagogique

Le CERAH accueille des groupes pour des journées d'information, dont les thèmes sont définis préalablement, et pour des visites des différents laboratoires qui le composent.

Pour plus de renseignements : contactez-nous

ISO 9001

Certifié ISO 9001

Le CERAH est engagé depuis 2005, dans une démarche qualité ISO 9001 pour les actions de la formation professionnelle continue. Ses bonnes pratiques sont auditées chaque année par un organisme certificateur accrédité.

Qualité des actions de formation

e-afaq

Afin de répondre aux exigences du décret du 30 juin 2015 relatif à la qualité de la formation professionnelle, le CERAH a choisi de compléter son engagement qualité par une certification propre aux actions de formations qu'il délivre.

Notre site internet est datadocké

e-afaq

Le CERAH organise des sessions de formations professionnelles destinées aux pharmaciens d'officine et aux prestataires délivrant des dispositifs médicaux. Sont également intéressés tous les professionnels concernés par le handicap moteur : médecin, infirmier, masseur-kinésithérapeute, ergothérapeute, orthoprothésiste, fabricant de dispositifs médicaux, les personnels des CPAM, CRAMIF et CARSAT, etc.